Art View: I Get Around

I get around. No. Seriously. I do.

This year we are doing about twenty-five shows between April and October from Texas to Michigan and up and down the Mississippi River Valley. Because of all the getting around we do, this year we began a project to video document the artists and people that we meet around us. The videos are far from professional, but like my friends, I prefer to think of them as authentic. The result is that you will get to meet some really wonderful people and fantastic artists that you may not know are out there.

At least that is the hope. You get to decide. Where possible we will include links to their websites, Facebook pages and their other social media.

You can see more about this endeavor on my Vintage Painter Youtube channel.

 

Leave a comment