Powderhorn Art Fair in Minneapolis

paf-2014-poster-ms

First of all, next year, there is no way we are doing an art show every weekend between April and September. NO WAY! We are exhausted.

I’m sorry we haven’t been able to post much this year. Not even pictures but with only five shows left this season I wanted to make a moment and let you know of one close to home in Minneapolis.

The Powderhorn Art Fair is this weekend. Of the three major art shows in Minneapolis this weekend – Uptown, Loring Park and Powderhorn, I like the cool grassy, tree-lined park overlooking the lake of Powderhorn best.

Especially if it is as hot as they are predicting this weekend.

I will be in Booth 102 overlooking the lake and, hopefully, under a tree. Come see me.

Cheers,

Chrissy

2014-07-19 11.29.49

 

Leave a comment