I am Nivens McTwisp

Nivens McTwisp. Bet you didn’t know he had a name.

I’m late / I’m late / For a very important date. / No time to say “Hello, Goodbye”. / I’m late, I’m late, I’m late.

Nivens McTwisp
White Rabbit
Alice in Wonderland

I have a whole lot of social and a whole lot of media. What I don’t always have is a whole lot of time.

For example, my partner and I have been juggling my website, WordPress blogs, Facebook, Google Plus, FineArtAmerica, Zatista, Twitter, art show schedules, gallery correspondence and events, inventory management, travel management, marketing, promotion, sales and two well-loved eight year old twins.

A whole other kind of White Rabbit in Indianapolis, IN. Hasenpfeffer anyone?

Plus we are working on the Art Elves project.

Oh, and life. Did I mention life?

Phew…

To make things easier we have decided to use Constant Contact to streamline out social media outreach. An electronic newsletter, with information about events, specials, new work and the life and times of a mother, painter and art show carnie emailed on a regular schedule.

Hopefully, this will make it easier to keep in touch.

To sign up for the newsletter click here or follow the link below.

3 thoughts on “I am Nivens McTwisp

  1. My meditation teacher asked me to join in a silent retreat this coming Sunday. I had to tell him I am positively drowning in November-itis. I can completely relate with Nivens McTwisp. (I had no idea that was his name! 🙂 )

  2. I almost wish I had never read the book about art and social media. Need to do more painting, but it is great to be exposed to all the amazing art work and people out there. Thanks for stopping by my blog : )

Leave a Reply

