Looking for a partner gallery in New Mexico and Colorado

I need your help.

I’m looking for an art gallery in New Mexico and/or Colorado that would be interested in exclusively representing my work in their markets. I can meet with them between 10/8 and 10/11.

I will be at the 24th Annual Rio Grande Arts and Crafts Festival and Albuquerque International Balloon Fiesta 10/5 – 10/7 and 10/12 – 10/14.

Any referrals would be appreciated. Email me directly please.

More info at:

G+ https://plus.google.com/u/0/events/cos6bq8n7pu2o6hkh1c10ok2f9c

Leave a Reply

