Upcoming Events Page Now Live

Flowers for you! Thank you for the encouragement!

Hi! A few very quick things.

1.) Thank you for subscribing to my blog. I know your time is valuable and want you to know how much I appreciate the comments and words of encouragement!

2.) My partner and friend figured out how to embed a Google Calendar showing my upcoming events into my website and blog. You can see by clicking here.

3.)  Today I received an invite to arguably one of the best art shows in North America. I’ve been trying for FOUR YEARS to get in!!! See the Madison, WI Art Fair on the Square!

Life is good!

After all, I could be trying to make and sell stuffed pink rabbits.

4 thoughts on “Upcoming Events Page Now Live

Leave a Reply

